Meet the Board of Directors & Officers

The Gaines House, Inc.

Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule: Second Wednesday of every month

Julia Hart, President

Mel E. Hutchins, Vice President

Angela Rhodes, Treasurer

Leon Jones, Jr.

Galina Krupitsky

Bud Laumer

Linnie Lyle

Tinika Ricks

LR Junior League Representative

Reginald A. Rogers

Dianne Skaggs

Chalmer Wayland

Dana Yates

If you need assistance,

please leave a contact number in the message below

Contact Us

501-376-7922    |

1702 S. Gaines Street Street, Little Rock, AR 72206

© 2019 by The Gaines House. All Rights Reserved.